<< Schedule for Sun Jan 20, 2019 - Mon Feb 18, 2019 >>


Date:


Sun Jan 20, 2019
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 8:55 am Pilates | Restore (55)
9:15 am - 10:00 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:15 am - 11:00 am SPN | Cycle (45)
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Yoga Flow - All Levels
11:30 am - 12:30 pm New Member FREE Demo Class

Mon Jan 21, 2019
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
9:30 am - 10:25 am Pilates | Restore (55)

Tue Jan 22, 2019
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:30 am - 11:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm SPN | Cycle (45)
7:30 pm - 8:15 pm Yoga Flow - All Levels

Wed Jan 23, 2019
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm SPN | Cycle (45)

Thu Jan 24, 2019
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:30 am - 11:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
5:30 pm - 6:25 pm Pilates | Restore (55)
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm SPN | Cycle (45)

Fri Jan 25, 2019
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:30 am - 11:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)

Sat Jan 26, 2019
Class
Instructor
9:15 am - 10:00 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:15 am - 11:00 am SPN | Cycle (45)
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Yoga Flow - All Levels

Sun Jan 27, 2019
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 8:55 am Pilates | Restore (55)
9:15 am - 10:00 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:15 am - 11:00 am SPN | Cycle (45)
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Yoga Flow - All Levels
11:30 am - 12:30 pm New Member FREE Demo Class

Mon Jan 28, 2019
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
9:30 am - 10:25 am Pilates | Restore (55)

Tue Jan 29, 2019
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:30 am - 11:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm SPN | Cycle (45)
7:30 pm - 8:15 pm Yoga Flow - All Levels

Wed Jan 30, 2019
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm SPN | Cycle (45)

Thu Jan 31, 2019
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:30 am - 11:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
5:30 pm - 6:25 pm Pilates | Restore (55)
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm SPN | Cycle (45)

Fri Feb 1, 2019
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:30 am - 11:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)

Sat Feb 2, 2019
Class
Instructor
9:15 am - 10:00 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:15 am - 11:00 am SPN | Cycle (45)
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Yoga Flow - All Levels

Sun Feb 3, 2019
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 8:55 am Pilates | Restore (55)
Class Cancelled
9:15 am - 10:00 am SPN | Cycle (45)
Class Cancelled
10:15 am - 11:00 am SPN | Cycle (45)
Class Cancelled
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Yoga Flow - All Levels
Class Cancelled
11:30 am - 12:30 pm New Member FREE Demo Class
Class Cancelled

Mon Feb 4, 2019
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:25 am Pilates | Restore (55)
9:30 am - 10:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)

Tue Feb 5, 2019
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:30 am - 11:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm SPN | Cycle (45)
7:30 pm - 8:15 pm Yoga Flow - All Levels

Wed Feb 6, 2019
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm SPN | Cycle (45)

Thu Feb 7, 2019
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:30 am - 11:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
5:30 pm - 6:25 pm Pilates | Restore (55)
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm SPN | Cycle (45)

Fri Feb 8, 2019
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:30 am - 11:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)

Sat Feb 9, 2019
Class
Instructor
9:15 am - 10:00 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:15 am - 11:00 am SPN | Cycle (45)
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Yoga Flow - All Levels

Sun Feb 10, 2019
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 8:55 am Pilates | Restore (55)
9:15 am - 10:00 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:15 am - 11:00 am SPN | Cycle (45)
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Yoga Flow - All Levels
11:30 am - 12:30 pm New Member FREE Demo Class

Mon Feb 11, 2019
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:25 am Pilates | Restore (55)
9:30 am - 10:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)

Tue Feb 12, 2019
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:30 am - 11:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm SPN | Cycle (45)
7:30 pm - 8:15 pm Yoga Flow - All Levels

Wed Feb 13, 2019
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm SPN | Cycle (45)

Thu Feb 14, 2019
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:30 am - 11:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
5:30 pm - 6:25 pm Pilates | Restore (55)
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm SPN | Cycle (45)

Fri Feb 15, 2019
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:30 am - 11:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)

Sat Feb 16, 2019
Class
Instructor
9:15 am - 10:00 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:15 am - 11:00 am SPN | Cycle (45)
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Yoga Flow - All Levels

Sun Feb 17, 2019
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 8:55 am Pilates | Restore (55)
9:15 am - 10:00 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:15 am - 11:00 am SPN | Cycle (45)
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Yoga Flow - All Levels
11:30 am - 12:30 pm New Member FREE Demo Class

Mon Feb 18, 2019
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:25 am Pilates | Restore (55)
9:30 am - 10:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)