<< Schedule for Fri Nov 16, 2018 - Sat Dec 15, 2018 >>


Date:


Fri Nov 16, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:30 am - 11:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)

Sat Nov 17, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:15 am - 10:00 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:15 am - 11:00 am SPN | Cycle (45)
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Yoga Flow - All Levels

Sun Nov 18, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 8:55 am Pilates | Restore (55)
9:15 am - 10:00 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:15 am - 11:00 am SPN | Cycle (45)
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Yoga Flow - All Levels
11:30 am - 12:30 pm New Member FREE Demo Class

Mon Nov 19, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:25 am Pilates | Restore (55)
9:30 am - 10:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)

Tue Nov 20, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:30 am - 11:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm SPN | Cycle (45)
7:30 pm - 8:15 pm Yoga Flow - All Levels

Wed Nov 21, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:30 am - 11:25 am Pilates | Restore (55)
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm SPN | Cycle (45)
Class Cancelled

Thu Nov 22, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
Class Cancelled
10:30 am - 11:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
Class Cancelled
5:30 pm - 6:25 pm Pilates | Restore (55)
Class Cancelled
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm SPN | Cycle (45)
Class Cancelled

Fri Nov 23, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:30 am - 11:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)

Sat Nov 24, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:15 am - 10:00 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:15 am - 11:00 am SPN | Cycle (45)
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Yoga Flow - All Levels

Sun Nov 25, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 8:55 am Pilates | Restore (55)
9:15 am - 10:00 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:15 am - 11:00 am SPN | Cycle (45)
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Yoga Flow - All Levels
11:30 am - 12:30 pm New Member FREE Demo Class

Mon Nov 26, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:25 am Pilates | Restore (55)
9:30 am - 10:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)

Tue Nov 27, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:30 am - 11:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm SPN | Cycle (45)
7:30 pm - 8:15 pm Yoga Flow - All Levels

Wed Nov 28, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:30 am - 11:25 am Pilates | Restore (55)
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm SPN | Cycle (45)

Thu Nov 29, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:30 am - 11:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
5:30 pm - 6:25 pm Pilates | Restore (55)
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm SPN | Cycle (45)

Fri Nov 30, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)
10:30 am - 11:15 am SPN | Cycle (45)

Sat Dec 1, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Dec 2, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Dec 3, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Dec 4, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm SPN | Cycle (45)

Wed Dec 5, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Dec 6, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Dec 7, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Dec 8, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Dec 9, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Dec 10, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Dec 11, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm SPN | Cycle (45)

Wed Dec 12, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Dec 13, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Dec 14, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Dec 15, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions